FRUIT IN A GLASS VASE

Meetings - Events - Weddings

Plan Your Next Gathering With Us

With over 6,000 square feet of meeting and event space, our venues provide privacy and comfort for board meetings, brainstorming sessions, sales conferences, training seminars, working lunches, cocktails, gala nights and more. Each venue features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and large picture windows that flood the space with natural light and city views.

Meeting Rooms

Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal’s banquet halls are specifically designed for corporate meetings and conferences, but can be transformed into elegant areas for catered functions as well.

Our Conference Rooms

Click to download our meeting
venues and capacity chart.

Weddings

Here it is. You have been waiting for this for so long.

You are wearing your most beautiful finery for that very special event. You are feeling those little butterflies inside, the ones that make you smile.

You know what’s out there for you; a spectacular fenestrated banquet room, a delicious dinner, a majestic cake and, most important of all, a fabulous team who will make sure everything flows as you wish. All that’s left to you is to enjoy this memorable moment, filled with emotions, with your loved ones and your better half.

You may click on the picture to see more. You may also take a look at our Wedding packages at http://lecrystalhotelemenus.com (click "Wedding" tab) Geneviève invites you to call her at 514-373-2266 or email at glacasse@hotellecrystal.com

Our Team

EMPLOYEE

Eric Hamel
General Manager
514-380-3444
ehamel@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Valérie Marchand
Sales & Marketing Director
514-373-2280
vmarchand@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Mathieu Saint-Sevin
Business Development Manager (Corporate Individual)
514-380-3441
msevin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Jean Gandelin
Conference Service Manager
514-373-2272
jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Isabella Papa
Account Director (Groups)
514-380-3449
ipapa@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte
Business Development Manager (Groups)
514-380-3443
zpelletier@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Geneviève Lacasse
Business Development Manager (Catering)
514-373-2266
glacasse@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Mélody Lardin
Marketing Manager
514-380-2079
mlardin@hotellecrystal.com

Banquet & Catering Menus

To simplify your meeting planning process, Hôtel Le Crystal offers specialized meeting packages. View our E-Menu for details.

Close Open
Free
Best Rate Guarantee