FRUIT IN A GLASS VASE

Meetings & Events

Plan Your Next Gathering With Us

With over 6,000 square feet of meeting and event space, our venues provide privacy and seclusion for board meetings, brainstorming sessions, sales conferences, training seminars, working lunches, cocktails, gala nights and more. Each venue features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and large picture windows that flood the space with natural light and city views.

Meeting Rooms

Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal’s banquet halls are specifically designed for corporate meetings and conferences, but can be transformed into elegant areas for catered functions as well.

Our Conference Rooms

Click to download our meeting
venues and capacity chart.

Our Team

EMPLOYEE

Eric Hamel
General Manager
514.380.3444
ehamel@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Valérie Marchand
Sales & Marketing Director
514-373-2280
vmarchand@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Mathieu Saint-Sevin
Business Development Manager (Corporate Individual)
514-380-3441
msevin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Jean Gandelin
Conference Service Manager
514-373-2272
jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Isabella Papa
Account Director (Groups)
514.380.3449
ipapa@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte
Business Development Manager (Groups)
514-380-3443
zpelletier@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Josianne Lefebvre
Business Development Manager (Catering)
514.373.2266
jlefebvre@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Guylaine Thériault Rehel
Marketing Manager
514.380.2079
gtrehel@hotellecrystal.com

Banquet & Catering Menus

To simplify your meeting planning process, Hôtel Le Crystal offers specialised meeting packages. View our E-Menu for details.

Close Open

Free
Best Rate Guarantee