Meetings - Events - Weddings

Plan Your Next Gathering With Us

With over 6,000 square feet of meeting and event space, our venues provide privacy and comfort for board meetings, brainstorming sessions, sales conferences, training seminars, working lunches, cocktails, gala nights and more. Each venue features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and large picture windows that flood the space with natural light and city views.

Meeting Rooms

Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal’s banquet halls are specifically designed for corporate meetings and conferences, but can be transformed into elegant areas for catered functions as well.

Our Conference Rooms

Click to download our meeting
venues and capacity chart.

Weddings

Here it is. You have been waiting for this for so long.

You are wearing your most beautiful finery for that very special event. You are feeling those little butterflies inside, the ones that make you smile.

You know what’s out there for you; a spectacular fenestrated banquet room, a delicious dinner, a majestic cake and, most important of all, a fabulous team who will make sure everything flows as you wish. All that’s left to you is to enjoy this memorable moment, filled with emotions, with your loved ones and your better half.

You may click on the picture to see more. You may also take a look at our Wedding packages at http://lecrystalhotelemenus.com (click "Wedding" tab) we invite you to call 514-373-2266 or email apatry@hotellecrystal.com

Our Team

Pierre Parent


Pierre Parent
President
pparent@resortone.ca

EMPLOYEE

Eric Hamel
General Manager
514-380-3444
ehamel@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Valérie Marchand
Sales & Marketing Director
514-373-2280
vmarchand@hotellecrystal.com

Bryan Fortin

Bryan Fortin
Business Travel Sales Manager
514-380-3441
bfortin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Jean Gandelin
Conference Services Manager
514-373-2272
jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Isabella Papa
Account Director (Groups)
514-380-3449
ipapa@hotellecrystal.com

EMPLOYEE

Sabine Hacker 
Group Sales Manager
514-380-3443
shacker@hotellecrystal.com

Amélie

Amélie Patry-Mayette
Catering Sales Manager
514-373-2266
apatry@hotellecrystal.com

Guylaine

Guylaine Thériault-Rehel
Marketing Manager
514-380-2079

gtrehel@hotellecrystal.com                                                                                                                                                                                             

Banquet & Catering Menus

To simplify your meeting planning process, Hôtel Le Crystal offers specialized meeting packages. View our E-Menu for details.

REVIEWS

Tina R.

Micro Bird

2016-11-02

"Tout a été excellent de A à Z! Votre équipe est merveilleuse! Je tiens à vous dire merci personnellement, c’est grâce à vous que notre évènement était un succès à 100%!"

Adèle B.

Manulife / Manuvie

2016-10-13

" J'apprécie travailler avec des partenaires qui ont le souci de toujours fait mieux pour satisfaire leur clientèle. Ça parle bien de votre équipe! Merci encore pour la belle collaboration dans la livraison de notre événement. "

Madeleine F.

Laboratoires Jamieson

2016-08-25

" Our meeting was just PERFECT! And what a delicious lunch! Jean Gandelin was very professional! We look forward to our next meeting! - ( Event date : August 2016 ) "

Close Open
Free
Best Rate Guarantee