会议 - 活动 - 婚礼

和我们一起策划您的下次聚会

我们的场地有超过6,000平方英尺的会议和活动空间,能为您提供私密的董事会会议场地,头脑风暴会议场地,销售会议场地,培训研讨会场地,工作午餐场地,鸡尾酒会场地,晚会场地等。每一个场地都有着最先进的视听设备,大量的图片窗口,使空间与自然光线和城市景观充分结合在一起。

Meeting Rooms

乐水晶蒙特利尔酒店的宴会厅是为公司会议专门设计的,但是它也能转变为典雅的用餐场地。

我们的会议室

Click to download our meeting
venues and capacity chart.

我们的团队


Pierre Parent
President
pparent@resortone.ca

Lobby- Reception

Eric Hamel
总经理
514-380-3444
ehamel@hotellecrystal.com

Valérie Marchand
市场销售总监
514-373-2280
vmarchand@hotellecrystal.com

Bryan Fortin
商务旅游销售经理
514-380-3441
bfortin@hotellecrystal.com

Jean Gandelin
会议服务经理
514-373-2272
jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com

Meeting Room

Isabella Papa
财务总监(团体)
514-380-3449
ipapa@hotellecrystal.com

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte 
业务发展经理(团体)
514-380-3443
zpelletier@hotellecrystal.com

Émeraude Penthouse

Amélie Patry-Mayette
业务发展经理(餐饮)
514-373-2266
apatry@hotellecrystal.com

Émeraude Penthouse

Guylaine Thériault-Rehel
市场经理
514-380-2079
gtrehel@hotellecrystal.com

宴会厅&餐饮单

为了简化您的会议计划过程,乐水晶酒店提供专门的会议套餐。 请通过我们的电子菜单查看详情。.

评测

Patricia

CANADIAN CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINING BOARD

2016-12-15

"I wanted to thank you and your staff for all your hard work which went into making our meetings a success. Everyone was very happy with their guest room and I would like to thank you for upgrading me to a suite, it was greatly appreciated. The meeting rooms were well set up and staff were very attentive to keeping the room clean and meeting our needs. The food service was excellent and the meals delicious. Thank you."

Tina R.

Micro Bird

2016-11-02

"Tout a été excellent de A à Z! Votre équipe est merveilleuse! Je tiens à vous dire merci personnellement, c’est grâce à vous que notre évènement était un succès à 100%!"

Adèle B.

Manulife / Manuvie

2016-10-13

" J'apprécie travailler avec des partenaires qui ont le souci de toujours fait mieux pour satisfaire leur clientèle. Ça parle bien de votre équipe! Merci encore pour la belle collaboration dans la livraison de notre événement. "

Madeleine F.

Laboratoires Jamieson

2016-08-25

" Our meeting was just PERFECT! And what a delicious lunch! Jean Gandelin was very professional! We look forward to our next meeting! - ( Event date : August 2016 ) "

亲密
自由
保证最优价