Skip to main content
Living room couch in Junior Suite

Meet Our Team

All of us at Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal are dedicated to making your visit with us simply unforgettable. Whether you require additional information about the hotel from our Concierge or are interested in planning an event with us, a member of our team will be delighted to assist you.

Pierre Parent

Pierre Parent

President

pparent@resortone.ca
Josee Desrochers

Josée Desrochers

Financial Controller

& Interim General Manager

jdesrochers@hotellecrystal.com
Sophie

Sophie Coriton

Human Resources Director

& Interim Front Office Director

scoriton@hotellecrystal.com
Isabella Papa

Isabella Papa

Director, Strategy & Business Intelligence

& Interim Sales and Marketing Director

​ipapa@hotellecrystal.com
Daniel

Daniel Mireault

Banquets Director

dmireault@hotellecrystal.com
Flavie Ratero Vassal

Flavie Ratero Vassal

E-Commerce & Marketing Manager

fraterovassal@hotellecrystal.com
Zoé

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte

Business Travel Sales Manager

zpelletier@hotellecrystal.com
Russell

Russell Hanna

Group Sales Manager

rhanna@hotellecrystal.com
Amelie Patry-Mayette

Amélie ​Patry-Mayette

Catering Sales Manager

apatry@hotellecrystal.com
Jean Gandelin

Jean Gandelin

Conference Services Manager

jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com
Maxime

Maxime Levebvre

Starbucks Manager

mlefebvre@hotellecrystal.com
Valerie

Valérie Viau

Director of Housekeeping

vviau@hotellecrystal.com
Magalie

Magalie Sparsa

Reservation Supervisor

msparsa@hotellecrystal.com
Back to top