Passer au contenu principal

Suites spacieuses au centre-ville de Montréal

Vivez un séjour inoubliable

Les suites spacieuses de l’Hôtel Le Crystal sont l’endroit idéal pour se ressourcer et se rééquilibrer au milieu de l’énergie débordante du centre-ville de Montréal. Installez-vous dans les suites modernes au design audacieux, avec une cuisinette, des équipements tels qu’une machine Nespresso® et des haut-parleurs Bose® à la fine pointe de la technologie. Restez connecté grâce à l’accès Internet sans fil gratuit ou détendez-vous devant la télévision à écran plat. Prenez soin de vous dans d’élégantes salles de bain avec douche à effet pluie et d’articles de toilette de qualité supérieure de la marque locale Oneka®. Pour bien finir la journée, détendez-vous sur une literie luxuriante garnie de draps hypoallergéniques. 

➤ Voir nos mesures prises pour la Covid-19

Lit King-size

Cuisinette

Machine Nespresso®

Haut-parleurs Bose®

Wi-Fi gratuit

Suites

Les 131 suites de l'Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal sont conçues pour des séjours de détente inoubliables d'une nuit, d'une semaine, d'un mois ou plus. En fait, nous faisons tout notre possible pour qu'il soit difficile de quitter notre hôtel.

Suite Loft

495 à 600 pieds carrés
VOYAGEurS D'AFFAIRES
OCCUPATION DOUBLE
BUREAU ERGONOMIQUE

La suite loft est l’idéale pour les voyageurs d’affaires ou les couples. Elle comprend un très grand lit et un espace de travail ergonomique, une cuisinette, une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bain avec une douche à effet pluie. Certaines suites disposent également d’une baignoire profonde.

Suite junior

600 à 680 pieds carrés
FAMILLES
Occupation quadruple
DIVAN-LIT
BAIGNOIRE ET / OU douche à effet pluie

Les familles en visite à Montréal apprécieront l’espace supplémentaire dans cette suite confortable, qui comprend une chambre séparée avec un très grand lit et un coin salon avec un canapé-lit. La suite junior comprend également une cuisinette, une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bain avec une douche à effet pluie. Certaines suites disposent également d’une baignoire profonde.

SUITE LOFT 2 KING

550 pieds carrés
AMIS, COLLÈGUES OU FAMILLES
Occupation quadruple
2 LITS KING

Idéale pour les collègues, les amis ou les familles, cette suite comprend deux très grands lits, un espace de travail ergonomique, une cuisinette, une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bain avec douche à effet pluie. 

La Collection Diamant

Spacieuses et méticuleusement conçues, ces 19 suites disposent d’un généreux espace salon et de nombreuses commodités. Plusieurs suites comprennent des foyers et des terrasses privées, et toutes offrent des salles de bains élégantes avec des baignoires profondes et des vanités doubles.

En tant qu’invité au sein de la Collection Diamant, vous profiterez également d’avantages exclusifs, notamment un service de conciergerie avant votre arrivée, un service de couverture pendant toute la durée de votre séjour et bien plus encore.

SUITE CRYSTAL

800 pieds carrés
UNE CHAMBRE SÉPARÉE
occupation double 
VUE SUR LA VILLE

Cette vaste suite est submergée de lumière naturelle grâce à une immense baie vitrée. Elle comprend un très grand lit et un espace de travail ergonomique, ainsi qu’une cuisinette, une télévision à écran plat, une table à dîner et un coin salon avec un canapé. La salle de bain comprend une douche à effet pluie et une baignoire profonde.

Suite exécutive

1 000 pieds carrés
UNE CHAMBRE SÉPARÉE
occupation double 
FOYER AU GAZ
BALCON

Faites-vous plaisir en séjournant dans notre suite exécutive, qui comprend une chambre séparée avec un très grand lit, un salon, un balcon, ainsi qu’un agréable foyer au gaz. De plus, la suite exécutive est équipée d’une cuisinette, d’une table à dîner, de deux télévisions à écran plat, d’un espace de travail ergonomique, d’un cabinet de toilette, d’une salle de bain avec douche à effet pluie et d’une baignoire profonde.

Penthouse 1101

920 pieds carrés
UNE CHAMBRE SÉPARÉE
occupation double 
FOYER AU GAZ
terrasse de 480 pieds carrés

Un espace urbain raffiné avec une terrasse privée à ciel ouvert surplombant le célèbre Mont-Royal, ce penthouse est l’idéal pour les voyageurs d’affaires qui souhaitent passer un long séjour. Profitez bien du coin salon et réchauffez-vous avec le luxueux foyer. Le penthouse est également équipé d’une cuisinette et d’une table à dîner, de deux télévisions à écran plat, d’un espace de travail ergonomique et de deux salles de bain, dont une avec baignoire profonde.

Penthouse 1102

1 184 pieds carrés
DEUX CHAMBRES SÉPARÉES
occupation quadruple 
FOYER AU GAZ
terrasse de 923 pieds carrés

Tombez en amour avec ce prestigieux penthouse de deux chambres à coucher offrant des vues qui font du centre-ville de Montréal la vedette de votre visite. Conçue pour les familles ou les couples qui souhaitent bonifier leur escapade urbaine, le penthouse comprend un salon qui s’ouvre sur deux belles terrasses vous où vous pourrez vous prélasser, une cuisinette avec une plaque chauffante, une table à dîner, trois télévisions à écran plat et deux salles de bain, dont une avec une baignoire profonde.

Penthouse 1103

1 136 pieds carrés
DEUX CHAMBRES SÉPARÉES
occupation quadruple 
terrasses de 784 pieds carrés

Idéal pour les familles ou pour les couples, cet élégant penthouse de deux chambres dispose de deux terrasses séparées, chacune offrant une vue panoramique. Le penthouse est également d'un coin salon, d'une cuisinette avec plaque chauffante et une table à dîner, de trois télévisions à écran plat et de deux salles de bain, dont une avec baignoire profonde.

Penthouse 1104

1 130 pieds carrés
DEUX CHAMBRES SÉPARÉES
occupation quadruple 
FOYER AU GAZ
terrasse de 1 278 pieds carrés

Remarquable penthouse de deux chambres comprenant une terrasse de 1 278 pieds carrés — la plus grande de toutes les terrasses privées de l’hôtel. Cette terrasse offre une vue dégagée et un espace de détente. Dégustez un cocktail au coucher du soleil ou réchauffez-vous près du feu et créez des souvenirs inoubliables ! Le penthouse est également équipé d’une cuisinette avec plaque chauffante et une table à dîner, de trois télévisions à écran plat et de deux salles de bain, dont une avec baignoire profonde.

Penthouse 1105

900 pieds carrés
UNE CHAMBRE SÉPARÉE
occupation double 
FOYER AU GAZ
VUE SUR LA VILLE

Chic, moderne et différente, ce penthouse de luxe rappelle le style de condos urbains de certaines des plus grandes villes du monde. Il est également équipé d’un foyer au gaz, d’une cuisinette avec table à dîner, de deux télévisions à écran plat, d’un espace de travail ergonomique, d’une salle d'eau et d’une salle de bain avec douche à effet pluie et baignoire profonde.

Retour en haut

Skip to main content
Penthouse living room area with fireplace

Downtown Montreal Hotel Suites

Experience An Urban Sanctuary

The spacious suites at Hôtel Le Crystal are the place to recharge and rebalance amidst the non-stop energy of downtown Montréal. Settle into modern accommodations with bold design, in-room kitchenettes, amenities including Nespresso® machines and state-of-the-art Bose® speakers. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet access or relax in front of your flat-screen TV. Pamper yourself in elegant bathrooms with rain showers and premium Oneka toiletries; most suites feature deep soaking tubs and double vanities, too. Lastly, stretch out on plush bedding topped with hypoallergenic linens at the conclusion of another successful day.

➤ Learn more about our measures regarding Covid-19

Featured Room Amenities

Bed Icon

King Size Bed

Kitchenette Icon

Kitchenette

Coffee Icon

Nespresso®

Phone Speaker Icon

Bose® Speakers

WiFi Icon

Free Wi-Fi

Suites

131 suites at Hôtel Le Crystal Montréal are designed for unforgettable relaxing stays of a night, a week, a month or more. In fact, we do everything we can to make it hard to leave our downtown oasis.

Small seating & desk area in Loft Suite
Loft Suite Interior with kitchenette
Loft Suite Interior with King bed & desk area
Loft Suite Interior with King bed & downtown views

Loft Suite

495-600 sq. feet
Business Travellers
DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Ergonomic Desk

This airy, loft suite is ideal for business guests or couples​. It includes a king bed and an ergonomic workspace, as well as a kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with a rain shower. Select suites also feature deep soaking tubs.

Living room area in Junior Suite
Living room couch in Junior Suite
Seating area with TV in Junior Suite
King bed in Junior Suite

Junior Suite

600-680 sq. feet
FamilIes
QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY
Sofa Bed
Bath tub and / OR rain shower

Families visiting Montréal will appreciate the extra space in this comfortable suite, which features a separate bedroom with a king bed and a sitting area with a pull-out sofa bed​. The Junior Suite also includes a kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with a rain shower. Select suites also feature deep soaking tubs.

King beds in Loft 2 King Suite
Loft 2 King Suite Interior with 2 beds, kitchenette, & desk area
Bathroom interior in Loft 2 King Suite

Loft 2 King Suite

550 sq. feet
friends, COLLEAGUES & FAMILIES
QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY
2 king sized beds

Perfect for colleagues, friends or families, this suite offers two king beds and an ergonomic workspace, as well as a kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with a rain shower. 

Diamond Collection Suites

Our signature suites offers a unique accommodation experience. Grouped under the name Diamond Collection, the 19 suites, 7 Crystal, 7 Executives and 5 Penthouses, represent the pinnacle in terms of space, comfort and service.

As a guest in the Diamond Collection, you will also enjoy exclusive benefits, including a concierge service before your arrival, a turndown service during your stay and much more.

Living Room with TV and large windows in Crystal Suite
Crystal Suite living room with kitchenette
Crsytal Suite living room with view into bedroom
Crystal Suite Bedroom with King bed
Crystal Suite bathroom interior

Crystal Suite

800 sq. feet
one separate bedroom
DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
city view

This expansive suite is awash in natural light, courtesy of a massive bay window; it includes a king bed and an ergonomic workspace, as well as a kitchenette, a flat-screen TV, a dining table and a sitting area with a sofa. The bathroom features a rain shower and a deep soaking tub.

Executive Suite Living Room with fireplace
Living Room area with fireplace in Executive Suite
Living Room in Executive Suite
King bed, TV, & desk area in Executive Suite

Executive Suite

1,000 sq. feet
one separate bedroom
DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Gas Fireplace
Balcony

Spoil yourself with a stay in our Executive Suite, which features a separate bedroom with a king bed, a living room and a balcony, as well as a cozy gas fireplace. Additional amenities include a kitchenette and a dining table, two flat-screen TVs, an ergonomic workspace, a powder room and a bathroom with a rain shower and a deep soaking tub.

Living Room Area with fireplace & kitchen/dining area in Penthou
Penthouse 1101 Living Room Area
Penthouse 1101 Private Outdoor Terrace
King Room in Penthouse 1101
Penthouse 1101 Bathroom with large soaking tub

Penthouse 1101

920 sq. feet
one separate bedroom
DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Gas Fireplace
480 sq. feet of terrace

A refined urban space featuring an open sky private terrace with lounging area overlooking the city and the renowned Mont-Royal, this suite is perfect for the business traveler planning an extended stay. Keep cozy in a plush environment with a sitting area featuring a fireplace; additional amenities include a kitchenette and a dining table, two flat-screen TVs, an ergonomic workspace and two bathrooms, one with a deep soaking tub.

Living room area with TV & expansive views of downtown Montreal
Living room & dining area in Penthouse 1102
Private Outdoor Terrace in Penthouse 1102
King bed in Penthouse 1102
Penthouse 1102 bathroom with soaking tub & rain shower
King bed & small desk in Penthouse 1102
Large bathroom in Penthouse 1103

Penthouse 1102

1,184 sq. feet
two separate bedrooms
QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY
Gas Fireplace
923 sq. feet of terrace

Fall in love with this prestigious two-bedroom penthouse suite, featuring open spaces that make downtown Montréal the star of your visit. Designed for families or couples looking to enhance their city getaway, the suite includes a living room which opens onto two beautiful terraces with lounging area, perfect for sipping your morning coffee overlooking the sunrise. Additional amenities include a kitchenette with a hot plate and a dining table, three flat-screen TVs and two bathrooms, one with a deep soaking tub.

Living room area with TV & expansive views of downtown Montreal
Kitchenette & Dining Area in Suite
Private Outdoor Terrace in Penthouse 1103
King Bed in Loft Suite
Penthouse bathroom with large tub & rain shower
King Bed in Loft Suite
Bathroom with large shower in suite

Penthouse 1103

1,136 sq. feet
two separate bedrooms
QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY
784 sq. feet of terrace

This elegant two-bedroom penthouse suite features two separate terraces with lounging area, each of which showcases panoramic views. Additional amenities include a kitchenette with a hot plate and a dining table, three flat-screen TVs and two bathrooms, one with a deep soaking tub.

Living room area with fireplace in Penthouse 1104
Living Room & Dining area in Penthouse 1104
Private Outdoor Terrace in Penthouse 1103
Large private outdoor terrace in Penthouse 1104
King bed in one of the two bedrooms in Penthouse 1104
Penthouse bathroom with large tub & rain shower
King bed in one of the two bedrooms in Penthouse 1104

Penthouse 1104

1,130 sq. feet
two separate bedrooms
QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY
gas fireplace
1,278 sq. feet of terrace

Pamper yourself in our remarkable two-bedroom penthouse suite, which includes a terrace that is 1,278 square feet in size – the largest of any private terrace at the hotel, with open sky views and lounging area. Sip a sunset cocktail or warm yourself by the fireplace and create lasting memories! Additional amenities include a kitchenette with a hot plate and a dining table, three flat-screen TVs and two bathrooms, one with a deep soaking tub.

Penthouse living room area with fireplace
Living room area with fireplace with dining area in the backgrou
King Bed in Junior Suite
Penthouse bathroom with large tub & rain shower

Penthouse 1105

900 sq. feet
one separate bedroom
DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
gas fireplace
city view

Chic, modern and decidedly different, this luxe suite includes a gas fireplace and recalls the style of urban condos from some of the world’s largest cities. Additional amenities include a kitchenette and a dining table, two flat-screen TVs, an ergonomic workspace, a powder room and a bathroom with a rain shower and a deep soaking tub.

Back to top